Ford Focus manuals

Ford Focus Service Manual: Electronic Engine Controls

The electronic engine controls consist of the following:

The PCM:

The CHT sensor:

The CMP sensor:

The CKP sensor:

The PSP switch:

The MAF sensor:

The HO2S :

The CMS :

The KS :

The swirl control valve sensor:

Engine Control

Diagnostic Parameters Identification (PID) Chart
Using Output State Control and Accessing PIDs To confirm that the output state control value was sent by the scan tool and the PCM has accepted the output state control substitution, a correspondi ...

More about Ford Focus:

Ford Focus Cleaning the exterior
WARNING: If you use a car wash with a waxing cycle, make sure that you remove the wax from the windscreen. CAUTIONS: Some car wash installations use water at high pressure. This could damage certain parts of your vehicle. Remove the aerial before using an automatic car wash. Switch ...

© 2016-2019 Copyright